2019 Executive Officers

President Michael Collins 330.206.3976
Vice President Brett Marriner 330.754.8729
Treasurer Mari Franks 330.581.2439
Secretary Krista Mount 330.206.0119
Athletic Director Ryan Scott 330.206.5366






Executive Officers are elected once a year at the November meeting. Each trustee in good standing shall be allowed one vote for each office balloted. Trustees shall serve one year before becoming eligible to hold an Executive Office.



External links are provided for reference purposes. Marlington Little Dukes is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2016 - 2020 EBC League | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play